• img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    In this day and age you are professional and solved our problem quickly 5 stars for you

    Apr 24 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Great service! Thank you!

    Apr 24 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    I cannot believe how quickly this claim was settled. The communication was stellar. Please train other delivery/service claims divisions how to operate as efficiently as you do. You made my job very easy. Thank you!

    Apr 23 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Great customer care and service

    Apr 23 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    The process of resolving my claim was quick and easy

    Apr 23 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Satisfied thank you

    Apr 23 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Very efficient

    Apr 23 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    I was pleasantly surprised with how fast and easily this issue was resolved. very satisfied and appreciate it

    Apr 23 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Thank you for everything

    Apr 23 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    thanks for the fast ending to our problem

    Apr 22 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Very quickly reviewed and paid!

    Apr 22 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Thetmy took care of it and I appreciate that.

    Apr 22 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Very easy to work with

    Apr 22 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Claim process was fine. Claim check would not scan for mobile deposit. Tried several times. Had to go to physical bank to deposit. No idea what’s wrong. I do mobile deposits all the time.

    Apr 21 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Although I appreciate $75 to help with repairs, I have spent hundreds in the past because of the Amazon trucks trespassing through my property. I hope this is an end to the problem. I have confronted 3 of the drivers in the past & asked them to not drive through my yard. I was told by one that the map they have shows my driveway as a road they can use! ??? Please correct the map or whatever they have on their screen, as this is private property! My sign says Private Property, No Trespassing! Thank you!

    Apr 21 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Satisfied with the results and outcome . Thank you for being so patient and taking my stress away

    Apr 19 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    I was unable to electronically use the online claim form which was very frustrating. I was able to quickly complete the form as soon as I was sent a copy that I could complete by hand and then make a copy. The situation was also complicated by a health problem during that I experienced during that time as well.

    Apr 19 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Claim process went smoothly however getting to that was exhausting. It seemed like there were several redundant layers of please hold for the next person to finally speak with someone about resolving the matter.

    Apr 19 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Happy with the process and settlement. I'm hoping this driver was disciplined and the notes are enforced to stay off my lawn when delivering packages. The driveway has plenty of space.

    Apr 19 2024
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img
    • img

    Was surprised at how easy the process was. Thanks

    Apr 19 2024